Firewood Alert: Don't Move Firewood! see details
[x]
Find Campsites





 

UMBAGOG LAKE STATE PARK, NH

Photo: UMBAGOG LAKE STATE PARK
Status: Closed through Thu May 01 2014   Season Dates
Max reservation window: Sat Mar 21 2015   Later Dates

Season Schedule

Park Season Start End
Walk In Fri May 02 2014 Thu May 15 2014
Walk In Fri May 16 2014 Thu May 22 2014
Peak Fri May 23 2014 Sun Oct 12 2014
Walk In Mon Oct 13 2014 Mon Nov 10 2014