[x]
Find Campsites





 
Attention: Burn Bans may be in effect. Please contact the Park for details on restrictions.

KENTUCKY DAM VILLAGE STATE RESORT PARK, KY

Photo: KENTUCKY DAM VILLAGE STATE RESORT PARK
Status: Open through Fri Oct 31 2014   Season Dates
Max reservation window: Sun Apr 19 2015   Later Dates

Season Schedule

Park Season Start End
Non Peak Tue Apr 01 2014 Thu May 22 2014
Peak Fri May 23 2014 Mon Sep 01 2014
Non Peak Tue Sep 02 2014 Tue Sep 30 2014
Peak Wed Oct 01 2014 Fri Oct 31 2014
Non Peak Wed Apr 01 2015 Thu May 28 2015