[x]
Find Campsites





 
Shower Building/Water/Sewer: The water will be turned on in the park during the week of April 21-25. The middle shower building will be opened at that time as will the dump stations.

Clear Lake State Park, IA

Photo: Clear Lake State Park
Status: Open year round.   Season Dates
Max reservation window: Sat Jul 19 2014   Later Dates

Season Schedule

Park Season Start End
Off Peak Tue Apr 01 2014 Wed Apr 30 2014
Peak Thu May 01 2014 Tue Sep 30 2014
Off Peak Wed Oct 01 2014 Fri Oct 31 2014
Walk In Sat Nov 01 2014 Wed Dec 31 2014
Walk In Thu Jan 01 2015 Tue Mar 31 2015
Off Peak Wed Apr 01 2015 Thu Apr 30 2015